First Posting in 2013

WOW

it took me 3 months to finally post to my blog. actually i wrote some drafts and saved it, but i feel obligated to revise a bit before i publish them. so by this first posting i promise myself two things:

  1. i will edit my drafts and published them
  2. write old post about my experience

for my travel experience i will write about:

1. spain (march)

2. bali (june)

3. bontang (november)

now the BIG question: what makes me so not productive?

well, i am busy in running here and there, all the problems, the needs, and many others.. most of the time i knew i need to write, but then i doubted myself whether i had to publish such topics.. then i forgot my blog -____-”

cross my finger!

Leave a Reply

