Dilema ibu bekerja

i am a working mom.

i used to bring him to my office, but then people were sooooo mean to us, they texted me of  telling me to leave my son at home, most of them suggest that i have to go to the office without him…

well, I tried… and it hurts a lot, to leave home in the morning, leaving my baby stan sleeping tight, and going home late and he’s already asleep.. then knowing that I’ll already have gone to work when he’s awake tomorrow morning..

Oh God, I just miss him like crazy all through the day

Hope someday he’d know that today his mom still remembers her way home ^^, and washes his clothes at night and prepares what he needs in the following day..

Urrrgh, I really gotta take the chance of bringing him to the office with me again *mommy’s ultimate goal… I’m a proud working mom… I won’t give a d*mn to whatever people gonna say… my son is number one priority… I’ll bring him along!

I MUST!

Leave a Reply

