Mommy’s Morning Routines

OMG

somebody had just asked me what did I do in the morning..

make up?

me-time?

I smile.. though I really wanna say it out loud.. >>>

i wake up,

make tristan a bottle of milk,

get the laundry,

dry the second laundry,

wake tristan up,

boil his bathing water while washing his bottles,

make a cup of coffee,

prepare my hubby’s uniform,

cook a set of breakfast for tristan (bolognese vegeroni),

prepare the next laundry,

wake my hubby up,

help tristan’s showering..

and prepare myself in 5minutes

oh yeah, i’m a working-mom, what do they know..

i luv my life.. i luv being busy.. i luv to be me..
it’s going to be always hectic.. but that’s my life..

Leave a Reply

