My English

Oh la la.. I got 580 for my toefl.. Listening » under 60. Structure » under 60. Reading » 63. Hey what’s wrong with my structure? Used to get over 60 for my structure 😦 now structure is the worse case.

blogging
Yes, lately I promise myself that I gotta blog everyday, and now it is trackable that all thru march I only blog 11times, even less than once-very-two-day, and this april I’ve been 11days late, sooooo, gotta blog everyday to catch up..

reading
Why is my reading score good? Hmm, since lately I gotta read some articles to support my dissertation proposal so it’s good enough for the effect..

listening
Hmm, movies?

Ok today I’m above 100 words now… Time to go…

Leave a Reply

