Little Fockers

I watched Little Fockers few days ago. In my opinion, the movie is ok, a bit ridiculous in some scenes, but mostly fine. Then I got very surprised when I tried to read the reviews. It got terrible scores, like 9% (from 100%) in Rotten Tomatoes, or 1,5* (from 5*) in other site. Wow, I didn’t realize that the movie is that bad. It is a bad movie (according to the sites) mostly because: 1) the names are crazy.. focker, gay-lord, andi garcia.. 2) the castings are amazing names but the story is not serious at all… 3) bad story… Hmm… Well, to me, it is still a nice one to watch in relaxing time…

Leave a Reply

